Staff

At the YMCA of Southern West Virginia, our staff makes all the difference. No other organization has such a wide range of personable, qualified people who excel in such a variety of fields to serve the needs of you and your family. Focused on carrying out our mission in every aspect of their work every day, our staff is truly unique. We are here for you!  Please feel free to contact our staff at any time.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Jay Rist

304 252 0715 ext 308
jay.rist@ymcaswv.com

AQUATICS DIRECTOR/HEAD SWIM COACH
Ashley Peters

304 252 0715 ext 313
ashley.peters@ymcaswv.com

BUSINESS MANAGER/ CONTROLLER
Trina Lawson

304 252 0715 ext 307
trina.lawson@ymcaswv.com

CHILD CARE DIRECTOR
Kim Buckhannon

304 255 1745
kim.buckhannon@ymcaswv.com

FACILITY & MAINTENANCE DIRECTOR
John Lowery

304 252 0715 ext 315
john.lowery@ymcaswv.com

 HEALTH & WELLNESS DIRECTOR
Megan Clackler

 
304 252 0715 ext 319
megan.clackler@ymcaswv.com

MEMBERSHIP & PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Ryan Gilkerson

304 252 0715 ext 322
ryan.gilkerson@ymcaswv.com

 

SPORTS & RECREATION DIRECTOR
Jason Logan

304 252 0715 ext 317
jason.logan@ymcaswv.com