Staff

At the YMCA of Southern West Virginia, our staff makes all the difference. No other organization has such a wide range of personable, qualified people who excel in such a variety of fields to serve the needs of you and your family. Focused on carrying out our mission in every aspect of their work every day, our staff is truly unique. We are here for you!  Please feel free to contact our staff at any time.


CHIEF EXECUTIVE
OFFICER

Jay Rist
304 252 0715 ext 308
jay.rist@ymcaswv.com


AQUATICS
DIRECTOR

Reginia Thomas
304 252 0715 ext 313
reginia.thomas@ymcaswv.com


BUSINESS
MANAGER

Rachel Bishop
304 252 0715 ext 307
rachel.bishop@ymcaswv.com


FACILITY & PROPERTY MANAGER
John Lowery
304 252 0715 ext 315
john.lowery@ymcaswv.com


MEMBERSHIP & WELLNESS DIRECTOR
Ryan Gilkerson
304 252 0715 ext 309
ryan.gilkerson@ymcaswv.com


SPORTS & RECREATION DIRECTOR
Jason Logan
304 252 0715 ext 318
jason.logan@ymcaswv.com